07 347 8301


The Rotorua CT Club offers Sub-Clubs for you whatever your hobby may be.


Cue Sports

AGM to be held Sunday 4th March 2018 7pm in the Rimu Room.

The 8 Ball Nationals were held 16th September 2017 at Invercargill.

Russell Crean and John Humphries were put out in the last 16 of the main event and got into the semi finals of the flight.

Geoff Malcolm and Les Hannah got to the last 8 of the plate.

The winners were from Auckland.  Runners Up were from Hamilton.

Thanks to all the sponsors of the tournament, and to all the helpers that made the tournament such a great success!




Rotorua CT Club is hosting the CT National Bowls at the Rotorua Bowling Club 10th & 11th March 2018 at 9am.




The CT Fishing Nationals will be held Friday 16th & Saturday 17th March 2018. Please contact the Club if you are interested in participating.

The 2017 C.T. Fishing Tournament was held in Coromandel in April; hosted by the Tauranga Commerce Club, and again won by Rotorua.  Congratulations to all participants and to John Macmillan with the heaviest snapper of the tournament.  The winning team consisted of Warren Monk, Mal Horsley and Murray Stephens.



  • The Golf Club has a game every month. Transport is available. If you are interested in playing, please put your name on the list on the notice board.


  • The first round for 2018 will be the Annual Quadrangular Tournament with Auckland, Hamilton and Tauranga CT Clubs at Walton on 4th March.


The Petanque Club has their own Petanque ground here at the Club for members to use.